Cleveland, Ohio                Avon, Ohio

       2310 Superior Ave. #105/110  36964 Detroit Rd.

(216) 373-9449

Need Help?

www.cgbtech.com

Who Would you like to Contact?

Phone: (216) 373-9449

Fax:     (216) 255-5943

No

Photo

Dave Almendinger

                              Office Manager

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x212

Email: Dave@cgbtech.com

Jeremy Moen

                             Business Manager

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x217

Email: Jeremy@cgbtech.com

No

Photo

Chris Brunkow

                                   Owner

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x219

Email: Chris@cgbtech.com

Jennifer Brunkow

                                          Owner

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x218

Email: Jen@cgbtech.com

Stephen Skunta

                              Systems Engineer

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x215

Email: Steve@cgbtech.com

Technicians

Kevin Knapp

                            Nerwork Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x213

Email: Kevin@cgbtech.com

Tujuana Davidson

                                       Network Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x220

Email: Tujuana@cgbtech.com

Paul Azzarello

                             Network Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x214

Email: Paul@cgbtech.com

Willem Ekels

                       Monitoring/ Auditing Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x221

Email: Willem@cgbtech.com

No

Photo

Patrick McGuinness

                             Bench/ Network Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x223

Email: Patrick@cgbtech.com

No

Photo

Alexander Addison

                               Bench Technician

Phone: (216) 373-9449 x211

Email: AAddison@cagbtech.com

Noam Gelles

                               Intern

Phone: (216) 373-9449

Email: Noam@cgbtech.com

No

Photo

Contact Us

 

Downtown Cleveland

 

2310 Superior Ave Suite #105 & 110
Cleveland, Ohio 44114

 

Avon

 

36964 Detroit Rd
Avon, Ohio 44011

 

(216) 373-9449

Support@CGBTech.com

 

 

©2016 CGB Tech Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

 

Privacy | Terms | Webmaster